axsysnav
turning ideas into business

Présentation

Axsysnav a été lancé à Toulouse en 2007 par Simon Chambers quand il a ressenti le besoin de créer une entreprise de conseil en affaires, avec une expertise dans la technologie des applications spatiales

La société réalise des études, de l’ingénierie et de la gestion de projets dans les secteurs suivants: GNSS et technologies de l’information et des communications. Cette expertise intéresse les marchés suivants: l’espace, le transport et la mobilité intelligente, la santé et les services publics. Le fondateur compte à son actif 25 années d’expérience dans l’industrie internationale de l’aérospatiale à la fois dans la gestion et le développement d’entreprises.

Sa société est sollicitée par des clients privés et  publics afin de déployer des marchés B2B, assurer la gestion de projets internationaux…

presentation

Axsysnav a créé un réseau d’affaires international couvrant l’Europe, l’Afrique de l’Ouest et la Chine… making your ideas work.

Simon est un mentor certifié pour le programme UE Copernicus et un business coach pour le H2020 Instrument PME. Il est l’un des membres de Newspace People aux Etats-Unis et un expert actif pour le fonds d’innovation de Copenhague, Eurostars et une fondation à Moscou. Il est également membre de l’IoT Valley en France depuis 2011 et offre des services de mentorat aux membres du Connected Camp.

Bienvenue !

axsysnav

Presentation

Axsysnav was launched in Toulouse in 2007 by Simon Chambers when he recognised the need for a business and technology consultancy with expertise in creating space applications.

The company carries out studies, engineering consulting and project management in the following sectors: Satellite navigation and Information Technologies & Communications. The domain knowledge is applied to the following markets: space, transport, healthcare and utilities. The founder has over 25 years of experience in the international aerospace industry in both management and business development.

The combination of these skills and experiences is recognised by private and government clients, in order to develop downstream markets and B2B, who call upon Axsysnav to perform international project management and business development.

presentation

Axsysnav has created extensive international business network stretching across Europe, West Africa and China… making your ideas work.

Simon is a certified mentor for the EU Copernicus programme and a registered coach for the H2020 SME Instrument. He is one of the Newspace People in the USA and an active expert for the Copenhagen innovation fund, the Eurostars programme and a VC fund in Moscow. He has been a member of the IoT Valley in France since 2011 and offers mentoring services to the members of the Connected Camp.

Welcome!